Details have been confirmed for Fremantle’s round 24 fixture against the Western Bulldogs.

The match will take place on Saturday 3 September at Etihad Stadium.

Bouncedown is 2.10pm EST (12.10pm WST) and the match will be broadcast live into Perth on Network Ten.

Round 24
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle
Saturday 3 September
2.10pm EST
Etihad Stadium

The full schedule of Round 24 AFL games is as follows (local time in each case):

 

 

Friday September 2
Collingwood v Geelong Cats at the MCG, 7.40pm

Saturday September 3
Gold Coast Suns v Hawthorn at Metricon Stadium, 1.10pm
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle at Etihad Stadium, 2.10pm
Sydney Swans v Brisbane Lions at the SCG, 4.10pm
Carlton v St Kilda at the MCG, 7.10pm
West Coast v Adelaide Crows at Patersons Stadium, 5.10pm

Sunday September 4
Port Adelaide v Melbourne at Adelaide Oval, 2.40pm
Richmond v North Melbourne at Etihad Stadium, 4.40pm

Source Link

Be Sociable, Share!