Fremantle has finalised its leadership group for season 2011.

The expanded leadership will include Matthew Pavlich,  Aaron Sandilands, David Mundy, Paul Duffield, Luke McPharlin, Garrick Ibbotson, Chris
Mayne and Matt de Boer.
General manager of football operations Chris Bond said that the match committee and the playing group had finalised the annual selection process today.
“We are pleased that the selection process has resulted in not only an expanded leadership group but the addition of three younger players in Garrick Ibbotson, Chris Mayne and Matt de Boer,” he said.
“All members of the leadership group have an important role to play, and we believe they provide us with a great blend of experience and youth.”
Be Sociable, Share!