The Fremantle Football Club can confirm the following end of season player list movements.

The following players have retired: Paul Hasleby, Des Headland, Scott Thornton and Dean Solomon.

At the recent AFL Exchange Period, Chris Tarrant was traded to Collingwood.

Ahead of the next List Lodgement day on 29 October, the following players have been advised that they will be delisted from the main playing list: Steven Dodd, Ryan Murphy, Chris Hall, Brock O’Brien, Tim Ruffles and Ben Bucovaz.

Source Link

Be Sociable, Share!